FOOTBALL PLAYER PROFILE CV

HOME - ADD CV - FACEBOOK

Lorcan Lehane-Cox
    Your County : Berkshire
    Your Nationality : British
    Best Position : Striker
    Current Club : N/A
    Previous Clubs : New Windsor Woodpeckers, New Windsor Phoenix
    Which Club you want a trials for : Arsenal FC, QPR FC, Reading FC, Leeds United
    Country you live : England
    Tell us about your football history (Min 100 words) : I've been playing football since I was 7 Years Old. I played for New Windsor Woodpeckers youth team, which then split after not having enough funds to run two teams. so my team then became New Windsor Phoenix. After playing for New Windsor Phoenix for roughly a year going on 2 years, my father then told me that he knew a friend whose friend was either a QPR trainer or Scout, my fathers friend watched me play and thought that I had talent, he then told his friend who was involved with QPR about me, and a few months followed and then I was informed that a QPR scout was coming down to watch me play. unfortunately a week going on two weeks later I fractured my left wrist and I unfortunately could not play the match. I missed out on a huge, possibly life changing, moment. at the age of 12, I stopped playing football because I arrived at a new school (The Windsor Boys School) and I started playing rugby instead as the school didn't exactly take football seriously. 5 years later and ive finished school, within those 5 years, I still played football, but not competitively as the matches clashed with my rugby matches. im now 18 years old, and I still have the passion for football, I love football, its my life.